Zárate Lima Municipalidad de Zárate

Zárate

   
Guardería MunicipalBolívar y Avellaneda03487-423019
Comisaría 1ra.Rivadavia 63703487-422222
Registro Civil19 de Marzo 14703487-422595
Dirección Gral. de RentasH. Yrigoyen y Justa Lima03487-423534
AnsesBrown 15003487-4226845
Jefatura Puerto ZárateApolo XI S/N03487-448118
A.F.I.P – D.G.IRoca 36003487-422161
Área Naval Fluvial y Base NavalEstrada 35003487-431305
Biblioteca MunicipalPellegrini y A. Alvarez03487-446690
Biblioteca José IngenierosIndependencia 66903487-423150
Bomberos VoluntariosRivadavia 117803487-420088
CementerioEspaña y Lintridis03487-423036
Unidad Sanitaria S. M. PorresPellegrini 194003487-427663
Escuadrón Zárate - Brazo LargoRuta 12 Km 85.503487-434460
Hogar De AncianosPellegrini 193003487-422550
Hogar “EVITA”Ituzaingó 74303487-420984
Hogar “SANTA TERESITA”Bolívar y Avellaneda03487-423019
CEPAM barrio EspañaEspaña 85303487-448459
Obispado Zárate-CampanaBerutti 125503487-425136
Banco PatagónicaBrown 11503487-436031
Banco Santander Rio19 de marzo 23403487-422628
Banco ComafiJusta Lima 11503487-438716
Banco CredicoopJusta Lima 29903487-421886
Banco de Galicia y Bs. As.Ituzaingó 65403487-438181
Banco de la Provincia de Bs. As.Independencia 80203487-422159
Automóvil Club ArgentinoRuta Nacional 1203487-421507
Caminos Del Río UruguayRuta Nacional 12 S/N03487-420000
Vial 3 SA Estación PeajeRuta Nacional 903487-430034
Casa del DocenteQuirno 79303487-420970
Centro Jubilados y PensionadosMitre 51003487-434334
Centro Neurológico ZárateRómulo Noya 111003487-431786
Centro de Camioneros de Zte. S.A.L. Jenner 248003487-434076
Centro de Contadores PúblicosIndependencia 51303487-432739
Centro del Comercio e IndustriasItuzaingó 63503487-420309
Círculo MédicoItuzaingó 54503487-420709
Círculo Odontológico de ZárateIndependencia 62503487-423565
Círculo Oficiales de MarPje. Cruc. Gral. Belgrano 9203487-420615
Círculo Popular de CulturaJusta Lima 66703487-422696
Círculo Social Argentino19 de Marzo 15003487-422764
Clínica Privada del CarmenMaipú 37 / Rivadavia 58503487-442833
Club Atlético BelgranoJuan B. Justo 79903487-423409
Club Atlético Defensores UnidosJusta Lima 120203487-422725
Club Atlético ParanáItuzaingó 22703487-435868
Club Central Buenos AiresU. Fernández 34903487-423506
Club de Niños S. José de CalasanzJuan B. Justo 172803487-435874
Club Deportivo Carlos PellegriniPellegrini 187003487-424503
Club IndependienteIndependencia 95603487-420102
Club Náutico ZárateRivadavia S/N03487-422358
Club Náutico Arsenal ZárateCrucero G. Belgrano 10503487-421918
Club de Planeadores ZárateA. Argentina S/N03487-446111
Colegio de AbogadosBelgrano 147403487-430743
Colegio de Asistentes SocialesItuzaingó 63503487-420040
Correo AndreaniMoreno 202203487-426415
Cooperativa de Electricidad ZárateBolívar 92803487-422002
Liga de Propiet. de Bienes RaícesBrown 52503487-420107
Liga Zarateña de FútbolBerutti 64003487-422774
CablevisiónMoreno 16603487-421650
Diario “La Voz de Zárate”Brown 74203487-420855
Diario “El Debate”Justa Lima 95003487-432000
Radio Nuclear AM 1500Roca e Independencia03487-439500
Estación 93.3 FM ZárateRómulo Noya 86803487-490000
FM OmegaConesa 2903487-425714
FM MastersRivadavia 153903487-422811
FM AlfaC. de Comercio P. Alta03487-438382

Lima

   
Lima Video CableQuirno 3703487-480181
Banco Nación ArgentinaAvenida 11 Nº 40803487-480085
Bomberos VoluntariosCalle 2 entre 13 y 1503487-480114
Cementerio de LimaLima S/N03487-480891
Centro Capacitación Dr. MelilloCamino Central Atucha03487-480799
Centro de ComercioCalle 13 Nº 29903487-480496
Centro Médico AmacCalle 2 Nª 65603487-480800
Centro Social LimaCalle 13 Nº 35103487-480145
Centro Tecnológico ComunitarioCalle 5 y 1003487-481241
Club de Pesca LimaRío Paraná S/N03487-480243
CNEAAtucha I03487-481879
Cooperativa EléctricaAvenida 11 Nº 70003487-480016
Cooperativa SaludAvenida 11 Nº 64003487-480284
Comedor Estrella de BelénCalle 8 Nº 81003487-481654
ComisaríaCalle 12 Nº 64203487-480111
Corralón MunicipalCalle 8 S/N03487-480853
COSPLI AdministraciónCalle 2 Nº 65603487-480000
Delegación Municipal LIMACalle 8 Nº 53503487-480040
Escuela de Educación Media Nº 1Calle 2 Nº 56803487-480348
Escuela Diferencial Nº 503Calle 8 Nº 41403487-480682
Escuela Nº 18Ruta 9 Km 9703487-481318
Escuela Nº 17Calle 50 Nº 81503487-480679
Escuela Nº 31Camino Atucha03487-481845
Escuela Nº 20 AtuchaEstación Atucha03487-481285
Escuela Nº 22Ruta 9 Km 10303487-480182
Hogar San JoséRuta 9 Km 10003487-480547
Jardín de Infantes 918Calle 50 Nº 1703487-480962
Jardín de Infantes 913Calle 12 Nº 48303487-480483
Jardín de Infantes 901Calle 9 Nº 41603487-480004
Jefe de Escuadrón Seguridad AtuchaCalle 113 Nº 13503487-480309
NA-SA Central Atucha I03487-48067703487-480677
NA-SA Central Atucha II03487-48200003487-482000
PAMICalle 13 Nº 29903487-480314
Parroquia San Isidro LabradorAvenida 11 Nº 35003487-480170
FM El SitioCalle 12 Nº 41703487-481150
FM LibreAv. 11 Nº 77503487-480237

Municipalidad de Zárate

CargoE-mailDirecciónTeléfonoInterno
Intendenteintendente@zarate.gob.arRivadavia 751443700
Jefe de Gabinetegabinete@zarate.gob.arRivadavia 751443794
Secretaría de Gobiernogobierno@zarate.gob.arRivadavia 751443702
Secretaría de Saludsecsalud@zarate.gob.arAv. Antártida Argentina 3900437311
Secretaría de Economía y Haciendaeconomiayhacienda@zarate.gob.arRivadavia 751443740
Secretaría de Desarrollo Humanodesarrollohumano@zarate.gob.arAlem 780439496
Secretaría Legal y Técnicalegalytecnica@zarate.gob.arRivadavia 751443721
Delegación de Limalima@zarate.gob.arCalle 8 Nº 535443783
Delegación de Escaladaescalada@zarate.gob.ar
Dirección de Culturacultura@zarate.gob.arBrown 299445327 /427643
Dirección de Infraestructurainfraestructura@zarate.gob.arRivadavia 751443700
Dirección Juzgado de Faltasfaltas@zarate.gob.arBolivar 750443726
Dirección de Medio Ambientemedioambiente@zarate.gob.arAlem 780439496
Dirección de Obras Públicasobraspublicas@zarate.gob.arRivadavia 751443763
Dirección de Mod. del Estadosistemas@zarate.gob.arRivadavia 751443732
Departamento de Prensacomunicacionsocialzarate@gmail.comRivadavia 751443797/98
Dirección de Recursos Humanosrrhh@zarate.gob.arRivadavia 751443737
Dirección de Rel. con la Com.rrcomunidad@zarate.gob.arRivadavia 433426000
Dirección de Inspección Generalinspecciongeneral@zarate.gob.arBolivar 602443712
Dirección de Comprascompras@zarate.gob.arRivadavia 751443740
Dirección de Tránsitotransito@zarate.gob.ar3 de Febrero 50443704
Dirección de Servicios Públicosserviciospublicos@zarate.gob.arMitre 1995422551
Departamento de Rentas y Gravámenesrentas@zarate.gob.ar3 de Febrero 50443700
Departamento Inspec. Comercioinspeccioncomercio@zarate.gob.arBolivar 602443712
Departamentode Islasislas@zarate.gob.arLuis Rocha S/N449003
Departamento de Obras Particularesobrasparticulares@zarate.gob.arRivadavia 751443700
Departamento Oficina Vecinovecinozarate@zarate.gob.arRivadavia 751443729/30
Sub Secretaría de Proyectos Municipalessproymz@gmail.comAv. Costanera Apolo XI 847 443875
Dcción. de Turismoturismo@zarate.gob.arLuis Rocha S/N435117
Aguas de Záratecomercial_az@arnet.com.arBolívar 66208004442800

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someonePrint this page